Skip to content

PRODUCTS: Click Here

Black Butterfly Series

  1. Babygirl: Prequel to the Search for Catherine (Vol.1)
  2. The Search for Catherine (Vol.2)
  3. Black Butterfly: The Journey – The Victory (Vol.3)

Other Books by Author Lorna Jackie Wilson

  1. Game Changers: Power – Control – Deception
  2. Kingdom Cliques: Loving it Out!
  3. Penny Candy: The Hopscotch Trails (Children’s Book)

SERVICES: Call 248-592-7571 to schedule an event or order a design.)

Career Portfolio Building

  1. Spoken Word Performances
  2. Graphic Designs: Book Covers, Web Banners, etc.
%d bloggers like this: